LS3P Congratulates the AIA Greenville 2015 Board Members

LS3P congratulates the Greenville section of The American Institute of Architecture (AIA) 2015 Executive Committee and Board of Directors. The following individuals represent a wide variety of experience and expertise within architecture. This group has been elected by their peers to locally represent the AIA, which is the voice of the architecture profession and the resource for its members in service to society. Specifically, these individuals are charged with the mission to facilitate dialogue and the dissemination of knowledge that inspires and enables architects, policy makers and the public to engage creatively and credibly in promoting a better environment and future for all.

President: Burgess Metcalf, AIA – LS3P Associates LTD.
Vice President: Lee O’Shields, Assoc. AIA – LS3P Associates LTD.
Secretary: Jonathan Garvin, AIA – O’Neal, Inc.
Treasurer: Matthew Santilli, Assoc. AIA – LS3P Associates LTD.
Past President: Jenna Beth Walker, AIA – Batson Associates, Inc.
Design Director: Jamison Hupp, Assoc. AIA – Fuller Consulting, Inc.
Membership: Lindsay Woods, Assoc. AIA – McMillan Pazdan Smith Architecture
Public Relations: Patrick Lee, Assoc. AIA – LS3P Associates LTD.
Education Director: Dave VanDommelen, AIA – Fuller Consulting
Practice Director: Mark Godfrey, AIA – LMG Architects, LLC.
Government Affairs: Joe Delaney, AIA – DP3 Architects, Ltd.
Historian: Carmella Cioffi, AIA – DP3 Architects, Ltd.
YAF Director: Mel Middleton – LS3P Associates LTD.
Associate Representative: Aaron Swiger, Assoc. AIA – Craig Gaulden & Davis, Inc.